Diego's Dragon, Book Two: Dragons of the Dark Rift (Volume 2)

This is a wonderful, exciting book for children ten and up. As I said before, I would recommend reading the first book. It took me just a bit to really get into the book. Once I did, I couldn’t put it down. In the book, Diego finds out he is “the chosen one” to save the world of the good dragons; which, in turn, would save the Earth and everyone would have peace. If he failed, the world and sun would cease to exist. Diego and his dragons have fierce fights with the evil dragons on their way to the Dark Rift, which was the home of the leaders of the evil dragons. Leaders and many dragons are killed on both sides. Diego successfully makes it to the Dark Rift with the help and powers of the good dragons, who were much less in number than the fierce evil dragons. I am going to leave you there. I will not spoil the story for you. I will tell you that you will be ready for book three when you finish this awesome book.I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.